AHCFX

AHCFX

222fx

Disbursement of 380000 yuan and payment of 40000 y

2023-10-08 09:24

Summary:Often walking by the river, where can one not get their shoes wet? "Is a scam on a black platform, which will be exposed sooner or later. They are not surprised by the incident of "losing one's vest"; For them, as long as the gang is not hacked by the police, one platform can be scrapped and another platform can continue to scam. This is also the reason why black platforms are constantly emerging.

Often walking by the river, where can one not get their shoes wet? "Is a scam on a black platform, which will be exposed sooner or later. They are not surprised by the incident of "losing one's vest"; For them, as long as the gang is not hacked by the police, one platform can be scrapped and another platform can continue to scam. This is also the reason why black platforms are constantly emerging.

Withdrawing 380000 yuan requires paying 40000 yuan in taxes

Recently, Aihuicha discovered that the black platform CKB has changed its domain name from last year's www.ckbmarkets.com to the current www.ckbinternational.com.

This CKB was complained by Huiyou in December last year that it did not pay or provide any money, and its attitude was extremely arrogant. What kind of arrogant method is it? The victim Huiyou attempted to withdraw 385000 yuan from CKB, but the withdrawal application was unsuccessful. Huiyou then consulted platform customer service. After multiple reminders, customer service became impatient and replied, "Hello, taxes need to be paid and cannot be directly deducted. If you make trouble without reason, you will bear all the losses caused

Afterwards, after urging for the payment, the customer service actually directly removed the implementation regulations of the personal tax law, stating that "your amount meets the national tax standards," and you need to pay 11% of the tax on your account funds before withdrawing... Your account balance is 385000 yuan, and you need to pay 42447 yuan of tax funds

Huiyou returned the request and asked if it was possible to withdraw only 10000 yuan at a time without paying the "tax", which was directly rejected by the CKB platform. During this process, the words are very unreasonable, and it is important to gather friends not to be self righteous or pretend to be foolish.

From last year to this year, CKB continued to cheat by changing its domain name

CKB claimed on its old website to provide trading services for foreign exchange, stock indices, precious metals, cryptocurrencies, etc. The company is registered in Australia and is regulated by the Australian ASIC (regulatory number: 001292509) and the US NFA (regulatory number: 0541849).

CKB old website claims regulation

However, after verification by Aihui, the company name of NFA 0541849 in the United States is CKB INTERNATIONAL LTD, but it is not a member of the NFA in the United States and is not subject to its supervision. The company name corresponding to ASIC 001292509 in Australia is CKB INTERNATIONAL PTY LTD, registered as an authorized representative, but the website is not registered.

On the new website, CKB still claims to provide trading services such as foreign exchange, gold, crude oil, CFD, and stock indices, but apart from disclosing its affiliation with CKB Markets Co., Limited and its headquarters in Hong Kong, it has not disclosed any other regulatory information.

CKB's new website claims

By querying CKB Markets Co., Limited, it was found that the corresponding registration information can be found on the Hong Kong business page, but there is no information found by the SFC regulatory agency in Hong Kong, indicating that it is not regulated.

It can be seen that although the website has changed, the black platform is still not washing its hands and is still returning to its old business. CKB is still a specialized fraud black platform, please stay away from it.

Source:Aihuicha

Risk Reminder and Disclaimer:

[Reminder]News sourced from Aihuicha,Organize and publish by AHCFX.Reprint and indicate the source of the original text. The viewpoint of this News is not related to Aihuicha. It is read rationally and the copyright belongs to the original author. If you do not intend to infringe on media or personal intellectual property rights, please contact us and our website will handle it as soon as possible.

Contribute
Global Forex Broker Regulatory Inquiry APP
Download

AHCFX

222fx

QQ International Communications:2901679352  Skype International Communications:live:.cid.26b0c18b6a7b54bd  163 International Mailbox:aihc6666@163.com